Today I find myself tentatively entering the world of blogging. By entering, I of course mean re-entering…(re-re-re-entering!) Having just tried to create what I thought was my first blog, several websites have reminded me that I have tried this before. Apparently I blogged my way through my angry teenage years as well as through stressful undergraduate and postgraduate study. Clearly just being a source of procrastination, each post would feature an apology for not blogging for weeks, with the promise (to myself – nobody else wants to read my rants) not to leave things so long next time. It’s only been 4 years!

If at first you don’t succeed…

Leave a Reply

